Online Quiz by My Studiyo

Over the weekend I received another link to an online quiz maker. In the past I found many of these to be a bit hokey and not worth much, but since I received this from multiple sources and they all thought that it was a great resource, I decided to check it out. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The ease of putting together a quiz was very intuitive and the process was simple and straight forward. I was able to create a quiz in just a few minutes which is another plus in my book. The use of this in a classroom as an introduction activity would be great, since you can add all types of media to the quizzes. This could be a great way to introduce an upcoming topic or review past knowledge before moving on. Another plus for me was the fact that it was free. All you need to do is create an account and you can start making quizzes; however, they do advertise and that could be an issue for some school districts. Overall this is one that I may use in the future and definitely earned a bookmark. Thanks guys for the link and tip.

thanksgiving_day_quiz

Leave a Reply

