How to: Turn any Webpage into a PDF in one Click!

This is an online tool that has become very useful in my classes. Located at http://pdfmyurl.com/ this tool will simply convert any website into a PDF file with one click. This will allow you to print sites for your students to read and it maintains all of the margins and formats. All you need to do is copy and paste the URL in the address bar on the webpage and click the icon at the end of the address bar and you are done. Great tool!

Web address to this site is http://pdfmyurl.com/


9 Responses

  1. Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links
    or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My site addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I believe we could greatly
    benefit from each other. If you might be interested
    feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from
    you! Excellent blog by the way!

  2. Mike, your article is misleading. This online tool can only convert single pages into a pdf page – one at a time. “Turn any website into a PDF in one Click!” implies that you feed it a URL, and the software will scan and convert a complete website, including converting links for navigation in the finished PDF. This tool does not do that. It converts single pages, not a webiste.

    • Thanks for the correction I should really title it something like Turn Any Webpage into a PDF with One Click. Thanks for the heads up.

  3. When someone writes an article he/she maintains the idea of a user in his/her brain
    that how a user can be aware of it. Thus that’s why this post is great. Thanks!

  4. I would like to have a little program that converts AL pages of a website into a PDF, and not just the main page ….. Any suggestions?

  5. I’m so glad to have found your web page. My pal mentioned it to me before, yet never got around to checking it out until now. I must express, I’m floored. I really enjoyed reading through your posts and will absolutely be back to get more.

  6. I couldn’t understand some parts of this article, but I guess I just need to check some more resources regarding this, because it sure sounds interesting!

Leave a Reply

