Help! I Can’t Open My Homework! I Have the Solution!

As the guy in our school who is often charged with fixing all things digital.  I am always looking for programs that will help me in my quest to keep things moving and productive.  DocsPal is one of those tools that really is useful in helping students with their assignments.  It seems at least 10-15 times a year I have students from my classes and other classes show up in my room through out the day asking if I can get their homework to open.  Students use a variety of programs to write and create their assignments at home and often times they are not supported at school, leaving the student in a panic and unable to turn in their assignment.  This is where DocsPal can be very useful.  DocsPal allows you to convert a wide variety of word processing documents into Microsoft Word documents.  It will also allow you to convert many different types of spreadsheets, images, and presentation programs into files that are supported in your school.  Being able to convert  the many different types of word processing programs into word as proved to be a life saver for many kids and me.   This is  a great tool for all teachers to have bookmarked.

Check out this site at: http://docspal.com/

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Leave a Reply

