Help Me I Can’t Turn In My Project From Home

Over the past couple of years in my classes I often have students create digital projects at home only to find that they have trouble getting them to me at school.  Often times the movies or websites that they create are so large that their memory stick and email often will not be able to move their project from home to school.  So I have been collecting different resources for students to use to turn in their projects. One of the easiest I have found for students to use is senduit.  This site allows them to upload projects and files and then just email me the link to that file.  This has worked very well for many of my students.  Still has a 100MB limit but works for most projects and assignments.  If you are having the same problem in your class try it out at http://www.senduit.com/.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

