QuizMEOnline Social Networking & Studying

This past week I was looking for a website to easily create online quizzes and tests that I could use to quickly assess my students to make lesson adjustments. As I was looking at the different alternatives available for teachers to create quizzes I came across QuizMEOnline. I found this site to be interesting and possibly useful for some teachers. This site allows students to social network and create study groups and other resources. Teachers can also create classes and and then provided quizzes, flashcards and many other resources for students to use in their studies. Reminds me of another classroom management website called MyBig Campus. This site is free and very simple to use.

Take a look and see what you think QuizMEOnline.

If you are interested in a simple quiz maker for your classes check out my post on Testmoz

Enhanced by Zemanta

2 Responses

  1. Free Images
    I just found your blog and want to say thank you! What an enjoyable time looking
    through so many sites. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Thank you for adding 19Pencils.com. We have access to over 6 million quizzes & you can either use flashcard quizzes or convert them to multiple choice quizzes.

Leave a comment