Student Podcasting Resources: School Resources Part Seven

The icon used by Apple to represent Podcasting.
Image via Wikipedia

Over the past few years some of the best projects that I have received in my classes have been student produced podcasts.  Not only have students had a great time creating them but the learning that took place in the process was outstanding.  I have found their projects very entertaining and informative.  This has been a popular medium of choice at times with my classes.  So over the past few years we have developed a variety of resources to create these podcasts.

Check out the list below and as always if you know of another resource please let me know.

Enhanced by Zemanta

One Response

  1. […] Student Podcasting Resources: School Resources Part Seven […]

Leave a comment